Plans

I’m currently planning on applying to graduate school abroad next year, for a start date of Fall 2015. I’m going to pursue a Master of Arts degree in Creative Writing, and I’m planning to apply to universities in Ireland, England, and Scotland. With hard work, and luck, I’m hoping I get accepted to even one school that I’m applying to. I will be so excited if I’m able to make that dream become a reality!

However, if I am not accepted to any of the unis that I’m applying to, my plan is to move to either the Pacific Northwest, or Southern California, next summer. I grew up in the Midwest, and also lived on the East Coast after college, where a lot of my family lives as well. I believe that the West Coast is the last frontier for me, and is exactly the huge life change I need to truly start over and find myself. So, next year, summer to be specific, I will be moving to either Ireland, the UK, the Pacific Northwest, or Southern California.

It’s time for a fresh start.

Leave a comment